Sonny Smith:
sonny@sonnysmith.com

Publicity
US: Daniel Gill – Force Field PR
daniel@forcefieldpr.com

UK: Will Vincent – Prescription PR
will@prescriptionpr.co.uk

France: Charles Provost – HIM Media
charles@him-media.tv

Booking:
US: Erik Carter – Uncle Booking
erik@unclebooking.com

EUR: Clemence Renaut & Roxane Dumoulin – ATC Live
clemence@atc-live.com // roxane@atc-live.com

Spain: Enrique Ramos – Buenritmo
comiendopollo@gmail.com

Australia: Sophie Best – Mistletone
sophie@mistletone.net

Publishing:
Worldwide: Brian McPherson – Pacific Electric Music Publishing
brianmcpherson@gmail.com